## **Between-Meeting Council Actions**

On December 14, 2018, Council unanimously approved the Des Moines Marriott as the conference hotel for the 2020 Annual Meeting to be held May 6-9, 2020.

On December 20, 2018, Council unanimously approved Shae Rafferty of Wayne State University as cochair of the Detroit Local Arrangements Committee, replacing Brian Wilson.

On January 3, 2019, Council unanimously approved Jamie Myler of the Ford Motor Company Archives and Lauren Lincoln-Chavez as second and third cochairs, Detroit Local Arrangements Committee, replacing Rebecca Bizonet.

On January 9, 2019, Council unanimously approved revised rates for the MAC Annual Meeting in Detroit as follows:

## Advance registration rates:

MAC Members \$135 Nonmembers \$165 Students \$65

## Postregistration rates:

MAC Members \$155 Nonmembers \$185 Students \$75

One-day registration \$90

